Skip to content ↓

Our Trust of Schools

Term Dates

 

School Term Dates

As a new school, these are provisional dates pending final review. The finalised term dates will be updated on this page - please check back here. 

Autumn Term   
Non-Pupil days  Monday 4 -Tuesday, 5 September 2023
Term Commences  Wednesday, 5 September 2023
Half Term  Monday, 23 October - Friday, 3 November 2023
Term recommences  Monday, 6 November 2023
Non-Pupil days / Staff Development day  Monday, 11th December 2023
Last day of term  Friday, 15 December 2023

 

Spring Term   
Non-Pupil days  Monday 2 January 2024
Half Term  Monday, 12 - Friday, 16 February 2024
Term recommences  Monday, 19 February 2024
Non-Pupil days / Staff Development day  Monday, 25 March  2024
Last day of term  Thursday, 28 March  2024

 

Summer Term   
Term Commences Monday 15 April 2024
May Day Holiday  Monday, 6 May 2024
Half Term  Monday, 27 - Friday, 31st May  2024
Term recommences  Monday, 3 June  2024
Last day of term  Friday, 19 July  2024